Aloha Runners,

We hope everyone had as much fun as we did at the 2012 H.U.R.T. 100. What a great weekend. Thank you to all those who made this event possible. The results for the event can be viewed here

Out of the 109 starters, 46 were able to complete the distance within the 36 hour time limit. Jason Loutitt and Tracy Garneau both won their second H.U.R.T. 100. While they were running hard up front previous winners were also slugging it out. Monica Scholz and Luis Escobar the winners of the inaugural H.U.R.T. garnered their 11th and 10th finish respectively.

A great time was had by all. More to come later.

The 2013 H.U.R.T. 100 will be held on 1/19/2013. Registration information will be made available at a later date.


John, Jeff & PJ.