2020 HURT100 Finishers

Congratulations to Trevor Fuchs and Anna Albrecht for winning the 2020 HURT100! View the full results in UltraSignup.

L-R: Brandon Stapanowich (3rd Male), Nate Jaqua (2nd Male), Trevor Fuchs (Winner), Anna Albrecht (Winner), Denise Bourassa (2nd Female), and Suzanna Bon (3rd Female)


Rex Vlcek was commissioned once again to produce the awards for the top 3 men and women finishers.


Mikey Brown
Gary Wang
Kalani Pascual
Brent Wong
Paul Smith – Album 1, Album 2
Gabriel Tom – FB, IG
Augusto Decastro

If you would like to share your HURT100 (2020) experience, please contact us and we will add it to this post.

The next HURT100 will be on January 16 and 17, 2021. We will announce the lottery registration by the 3rd week of July.

Mahalo! We hope to see you all next year.